Select Page

Act of Union creates United Kingdom 1801

Michael Turner

13 October 2018

The Acts of Union 1801 was an agreement that united England, Scotland and Ireland under the name of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.